Tezpur University





Right to Information Act 2005 is enacted by Indian Parliament No.22 of 2005 [Section 4(1)(b)] for visualization of information of any organization. Tezpur University is publishing all basic information of the university in respect of different functions, duties, power of the officers and employees procedures followed in the decisions making process, rules, regulations, instructions, manuals, records, documents, budget allocations, remuneration of officers, statement of Boards, Councils, Committees and other information as may be prescribed and there after update these publications every year through this page for all categories of citizens of India


(A Central University Established by An Act of Parliament :: Napaam, Sonitpur, Assam, India :: 784028)

欧泊彩票 千阳县| 平湖市| 宣恩县| 泰州市| 永春县| 石屏县| 将乐县| 河池市| 桃园市| 淄博市| 米脂县| 商都县| 卢氏县| 稻城县| 民丰县| 临泉县| 安义县| 敖汉旗| 宣武区| 本溪| 麻栗坡县| 富宁县| 璧山县| 武宣县| 鄂托克旗| 汽车| 原阳县| 冀州市| 会泽县| 富锦市| 梁河县| 尼勒克县| 西平县| 九龙城区| 岱山县| 十堰市| 那坡县| 海口市| 惠东县| 大田县| 易门县|